LOVE LETTERS from OUR CUSTOMERS

Please visit our FACEBOOK PAGE          to see more customer reviews!

And Check Out Our Beautiful Images on INSTAGRAM!

Stella is the bomb! She did an amazing job capturing every intimate moment of our wedding. We had a crazy day and she was right there keeping us in track coming up with creative poses and ideas for our entire wedding party and guest. Stella was very personable and went above and beyond to make our day special. I would definitely recommend Stellar Images for any occasion. 

Brittaney Broyles, 7/2018

Stellar Photography is the best!!! I photographed with her to promote my t-shirt and I was truly amazed at the creativity she used!! Everyone in the pictures looked amazing!!

Author Beth P. Bolden 7/2018

We had Stellar Images Atlanta shoot our wedding a month ago we were very pleased. We met her at a bridal show and we knew she was the one for us. She is very friendly and pays attention to detail which is key in the industry. We were happy with the results of our photos. We would definitely recommend.

Adrienne Luster 7/2018

Stellar Images Atlanta captures memories! For our simple outdoor wedding, Stella was able to tell our story through the beautiful pictures she took during our ceremony. She truly has the talent and know how to illustrate her gift through photography. She really gives you the red carpet treatment and always greets you with a smile. My advice...book her right away!

Dee Council 7/2018

Stella’s photographs ARE BEAUTIFUL. She photographed our wedding on June 3rd. She took indoor and outdoor pictures and she did a great job in both settings. I am very grateful that Stella was the one there to capture our special day. Stella was focused and professional and got our pictures back to us MUCH sooner than expected. You won’t regret your decision to use Stella!

Marissa 6/2018

Stella is AWESOME!!!!! I am 100% HAPPY. She was able to capture every single moment for us . 
Hands down she is very patient and very nice which made it very easy for us to feel comfortable in a lot of the shots.  
I will definitely be using her again. 

Nicole 6/2018

We had Stellar Images shoot our wedding a month ago we were very pleased. We met her at a bridal show and we knew she was the one for us. She is very friendly and pays attention to detail which is key in the industry. We were happy with the results of our photos. We would definitely recommend.

Allison and Shawn, 6/2018

Ms. Stella was AWESOME. Always looking for the perfect shot and always making sure that what we wanted was done! She's a busy busy lady (because she's so awesome) but she accommodates your schedule as best she can!

Christy and Atiba, 6/2018

We had Stella shoot our wedding this past Sunday and our experience was phenomenal. She is professional, creative, and so nice! As an out of town bride, she made booking photography services stress free. She was very responsive to any questions I had as well as thorough with discussing and explaining all the details. She got our photos back to us promptly and we were very happy with them. Thank you so much Stella for capturing our special day!

5/2018  Christine Moore

My experience with Stellar Images Atlanta Photography was truly amazing! Stella took photos for my engagement, my bridal shower and my wedding! And with each event, the photos were beyond my expectations! We could tell she loves what she does because she was so positive, excited, and really cared about what we wanted from our photos. She provided guidance, advise, and consultation whenever we requested it. But the most exciting thing was how beautiful our pictures turned out. The photos were amazing and we're very grateful and appreciative that she lived up to her reputation. I will definitely recommend Stella to family and friends.  Tiffanie

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! She is truly stellar in her quality, the images are fabulous, vivid color, and they jump right at you like 3D! It's as if you're there all over again. Customer service is exemplary and her professionalism is superior. My wedding is truly filled with great memories thanks to Stella's contribution. Her whole team was fantastic! I'm in love with my ALBUM!!

Margarette 

Stella was very very good . She was very professional , kind and very patient. My pictures came out AWESOME. She captured great shots.

Nicole 5/2018

Stella photographed my wedding and my husband and I loved the pictures! The colors looked amazing! She caught many moments that we missed. Thank you Stella for your patience and wonderful pictures!

Denise 4/2018

Excellent work. Greatly appreciated..would recommend to anyone . Artistic style..

5/2018  Preethy Leticia

In LOVE with our family pictures done by Stella!! Thank you they’re BEAUTIFUL. The best photographer EVER.

5/2018 Taylor Nelson 

EXCELLENCE! Not only did our pictures turn out perfect but Ms. Stella provided such a superior experience for our shoot. From the scenery she chose, to the smooth transitions, I'm just amazed at her gift and attention to detail. My mother HATES taking pictures, but immediately after meeting Ms Stella she was ready and completely comfortable. I love the fact that she is very caring and nurturing with her clients. Can't wait till the next shoot!!  5/2018  J Jackson

Stella is an awesome photographer! She's serious about her craft and great at it!! I would recommend her services to everyone I know!!!!  4/2018 Vaughn Knight

Working with Stella was easy. Great prices and pictures, professionalism, and promptness. What more can you ask for on special day 4/2018 Chevaugn Roberson

Stella was very professional and knew just how to make my graduation pictures look amazing! Thank you!!

4/2018  Whitney Kiana

We had a great experience working with Stella! She came out to our home to take pictures of our newborn and was extremely patient and caring. Our little one was fussy during the photo session, and Stella patiently waited for us to calm her down and wait for the perfect shot. Stella made my husband and me feel at ease while taking the photos, and was extremely professional in all of her exchanges. The pictures we received were adorable and exactly what we wanted. I would love to use her again for more photos of our little one!  4/2018 Brett Gilmore

Stellar Images was the perfect choice. She was patient, engaging, very professional and really made my shoot exciting. My friends and I were very pleased with the service she provided. Definitely will recommend her to others and I am already trying to think of a date for my family’s photo shoot.  3/11/2018  Sharonda Brown

Stella was prompt, professional, and encouraging her studio is beautiful and she made me feel comfortable even though it was my first photo shoot. I will use her and refer her again and again!  3/10/2018 Elizabeth Marcelline

Stella was amazing! She was very professional yet personable and creative. It was a great experience working with her and my photos were fabulous! 3/8/18 Ayo Gathing

Stellar Images was very professional and nice. I truly loved our pictures. She did a wonderful job. I will definitely book again.  3/3/18, Jasmine King

OMG. Stella you are the best photographer out in Atlanta. You and your company are so professional. You took care of my friends as we prepared for my birthday photo shoot. You took the time to get the prefect shots of me and my friends. I am super satisfied with my photos. And will continue to use you in the near future. Love you Stella. You are the Best!!!!  2/8/18  Marquita Major

 

If there was ever a photographer that can get the best memories, you need Stellar Image Photography on deck. She thoughtfully poses, as well as capture the intimate moments that will make your heart smile. She has a gentle patience about her that fills the studio with ease and makes you feel like you're the star of the show. Whatever your photography needs are, there is none better than Stellar Image Atlanta Photography.  2/5/18 R.d. Grant

A very professional environment and Stella makes you feel at ease. She is also great with children.  1/25/17 N-J Roberts

Artistic, patient, creative, unique, thoughtful, professional, and just a great photographer are all how I would describe Stella of Stellar Images Atlanta Photography. Your contribution to my wedding was enormous and I am forever grateful for the beautiful pictures. I will surely referred you to friends and family.  1/2017 Kennedee Jackson

The Wedding

I am beyond pleased with the services provided by Stella, my wedding day pictures are the best. I’ve officially watched my pictures everyday for the past four days. Stella was very professional and a great support to me on my wedding day. She captured every moment possible and I love it. Stella was able to get my now husband to SMILE and he never smiles and I’m truly forever grateful for her making him feel comfortable. Stella has officially become our family photographer. I’ve recieved so many compliments about the excellent job done by Stella. Thank you Stella.

Jannella A


The Engagement

WOW Stella did our engagement photos and I’m just lost for words of how wonderful they came out. I love that she did her own walk through of the place and was ready to use the environment whatever way it allowed her. The session was amazing! My fiancé who is not a lover of photos felt comfortable due to her personality which is also a MIRACLE. I was also pleased with the fact that session wasn’t lengthy and we got great photos. Her professionalism and love for her job shines through every last one of our photos. I CANT WAIT FOR MY WEDDING DAY.   Thank you STELLA ...

Jannella A.

Amazing, professional, great-eye and extremely patient, these are qualities that made having Stellar Images be the photographer of choice for our wedding! There were so many things I had to think of and worry about as a bride, but Stella was steady and reassured us on all levels that photography shouldn't be a worry any longer, she had it covered. When it came to the day of the wedding, she sure did deliver! Our wedding was an evening wedding, her creativity and picture quality blew us away! We definitely will be using her again! 9/2017 

Nichey M.

 

Truly a gem! She is so talented and makes you want to take more pictures more often! She has done my family pics, headshots and photos for my business. Will continue to utilize her services for years to come.

Aarica J

 

Professional industry quality photoshoot. Amazing, beautiful big studio for the quality and pictures that you're looking for. Stella is an amazing photographer that is truly killing it in the industry. If you want great quality professional photos for whatever purpose, this is the place you should go to.

Michael H.

Hello Atlanta area, Stellar Images Atlanta is simply -AWESOME. 
Stella was the Photographer at my Wedding Reception, her ability to capture every intimate detail was AMAZING. I applaud her service, professionalism, and quality. I give her a 5 stars rating. I will definitely refer her services & I will use her services again, when the time arises..... Kudos..Amanda Broomfield-Evans

Stellar images offers both professional and outstanding photos from start to finish you will not be disappointed!! The new studio is spacious and amazing Mrs. Whitaker takes her time is patient and has an eye for creativity 10 stars definitely!!

Yolanda Grayson

Stellar was our photographer for our wedding on 3/25/2017 and we are very pleased with our wedding pictures. She worked her magic. She captured everything. Bouquet throwing, garter belt toss, cutting of the cake and so many other great moments. Thanks Stellar!!!

Imma Hines

My Fiance proposed to me last September and it was the  epitome of my hearts desires. Not only did he propose to me...but he had a guy there that captured the moment on camera. Shortly after receiving the photos back...I WAS MORTIFIED! Everything was wrong with the pictures! From the lighting to the lack of artistic vision. No lie, it took me several months to get over it  and we decided to retake them...even though I felt that we could never the original moment back. (I am very sentimental!) So I began to search high and low for a reasonable photographer that does great work. Well my prayers were answered because I FOUND STELLA!!!!!! I called her, we visited her studio, explained her my vision and the rest was history! From her sincere sweet personality  to her results....SHE IS AMAZING! She surpassed capturing my vision. Honestly, the best part about what she did is...restore my original memories through HER photography. I'm using her at my wedding shower and wedding and any other shoot I can think of asking her to do!!!!!! Thank you again Stella!
KaiRenea' Cane

Stella and Stellar Images are absolutely FABulous. We were privileged to have Stella travel with our wedding party to Playa del Carmen for our NYE destination wedding. She not only captured the resorts best features but was available to my family and friends for the entire weekend of activities. She captured the essence of our Welcome reception, candid shots of us hanging out, the wedding prep (us and the actual resort setup), the wedding and just because she is laser focused on capturing every moment, we have evening shots that are amazing. We are beyond happy and impressed with the calibre of pictures, attention to detail that captured our personality and her thoughtfulness with our family and friends.

Stella we are honored to have been your 1st destination wedding(feel free to post pics)

To her future clients...I will and have booked her again for my personal and professional needs. She is my Photographer for Life!!!

Donna Shaw

Wonderful! Thank you so much. I will reach out to you for our team photos for our separate DBA soon and definitely send any potential referrals I have you way! You are truly a talented photographer and your work is art!  Thank You!

Krupa Venkatesh

Stella photography is picture perfect. Thanks so much for doing an amazing job on my husband birthday party.

Sasha 

Stella slayed my Mexico photo shoot on the beach!  Marie

Stella and her team did an amazing job for my wedding. She and team captured every priceless moment and even during a down pouring of rain! She brought creative picture ideas/poses to the table. She came early and stayed late. Her dedication and effort was noticed by all.

Monique and Rashed

 

STELLAR IMAGES did an amazing job on our Save the Date pictures on Dec.17,2016. Stella is a phenomenal photographer and we absolutely loved working with her! Her great personality and talent made it so easy for us to work with her. We received our pictures on time and we absolutely loved them. Our pictures were BEAUTIFUL!! THANK YOU STELLA! TONY AND I LOVED OUR PICTURES!!!

Kesia and Anthony

Fantastic Photos! Stella captured the essence of our Millionaires Ball on December 3, 2016. Everyone LOVED the pictures! Most of all the honorees were well pleased with her work. Many of the candid shots were priceless. I definitely recommend and will use her services in the future. Thanks Stella

Lynette

Stella did an amazing fashion photo shoot for me. The results were absolutely over the top then what I expected it to be. The professionalism was profound and the timing was impeccable. I'm super excited for this experience that I had with Stellar Images. Thanks Stella

Bernice

Terrance and I got married Oct 2, 2016 and we had one of the great experience u could of ever imagine with Stella Whitaker. She is the sweetest and professional person I have ever met. she have so much patience with her client, our pictures was so beautiful i will recommend her to the world. try her for yourself and see what I am telling u is the truth. thanks Stella from our heart, you done a great job. May god bless you always.

Judy and Terrance

My husband and I could not have asked for a better photographer on our wedding day.We are looking forward to doing more business with Stella. She is very professional and displays quality work.

Shatona and Diondra

After attending Bridal Ball, I won a free engagement shoot with Stella! When I tell you that she was so timely and professional, I'm not kidding. She made the process seamless and so swift for us. We even received our photos THAT SAME DAY! Our pictures look so lovely and she caught such striking colors of us and the scenery. She's absolutely amazing and sweet! If you need a photographer for any of your bridal events, choose Stella.

Rebecca 

Stella did our engagement photos, and she is creative and a perfectionist. Our photo session was so fun and it showed in our pictures. Stella you are amazing! Thank you!

Kristen S.

Stella did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend her to other brides as well as use her for other events in the future! She was on time and very professional. She was also very creative and came up with many poses that I would have never thought of on my own. Her work is like a form of art, and she is a creative genius. She captured every moment of the most important day of my life.

Torreanna

Stella photography services were outstanding at my  wedding on 8/13/16. She did a pre-walk through of the church & reception center to get ideas of unique photo shots, she arrived at the church early to get pre-photo of the church decorated, and arrived 1 hour earlier to take pictures of the dress, accessories in unique places (over the bannister, through the glass table, in the bay window). There are so many awesome pictures selection is going to be difficult. Stella you are outstanding and you have more energy than any one I know. I will be using you for my professional shots & hopefully my daughters wedding in 2017.

Nataylea and Eddie

eviewing my wedding photos for the first time today has lifted up my spirits! My wedding photos by Stella from Stellar Images Atlanta are so beautiful! She captured everything, every detail! These photos have given me more insight on how truly beautiful my wedding was! I did not know just how gorgeous it all really was until I began to look at my wedding photos by Stella. My dress is captured so gorgeously, and I'm able to see now just how beautiful my settings and decor are through these beautiful photos with such brilliant colors and clarity! I am able to see all the things that were happening around that I had no idea about until now. She truly journaled the entire day for me! My husband was speechless from the beginning till the end of all 1000 images and almost wept at the last photo. He called Stella "the photo queen." and we are both very grateful to her. Stella is so very professional, so caring, so thoughtful, so enjoyable to work with. She was always smiling, and so patient. She takes pride in her work and it shows by her photos. I am beyond joyful. I asked her to get a few photos of my sister who does not like to take pictures, but somehow Stella managed to take the most heavenly photos of my sister, and somehow captured so many images of my sister. I am truly grateful. The photos are my dream come true because I will look at them a lot and smile every time for a very long time. Thank you Ms. Stella. Many referrals coming your way!

Angela and Terrance Gaines

Hiring Stella with Stellar Images Atlanta as my wedding photographer was one of the best wedding decisions I made.  But I wasn't too surprised about the quality of the photos because she also took photos for my bridal shower.  From the first time we met last year, Stella has displayed professionalism and a genuine care for the quality of her work. Her photos are BEAUTIFUL. As I looked at each one, it was as if I was reliving my wedding day all over again, because she takes photos in a way that tells a story.  She doesn't miss any detail, she captures everything!  I took my photos to work to show my co-workers,  and everyone loved them.  Two of my co-workers have requested her information so they can use her for their weddings.  She is just naturally talented and you can tell she loves what she does.  I Absolutely recommend Stella for anyone looking to have beautiful, artistic, and high quality photos.  Thank you Stella!

Tony and Twalya Southern

"Stella...I just wanted to say it's been a great pleasure working with you. Definitely classy...from beginning to end...every photo was beautiful!!. I will definitely recommend and use you for my next event."

Ralita Mims

 

My husband and I were very fortunate to have Stella as our photographer for our vow renewal. Stella was on time. Her pictures truly tell a story of the entire event. She's patient, and detail oriented. Stella did such an amazing job that we rehired her to take pictures of our son's high school graduation party. My sister also hired her for own vow renewal after she saw the work Stella did for both of our events. Each time we shared our album with someone, we would hear "wow, who took these pictures? They are beautiful! The photographer did an amazing job" Stella's work stands out. Hiring her as your photographer would be an excellent choice

Michael and Kerlinge Eldred

Stella was our photographer for our traditional wedding as well as my bridal shower.  She is awesome!  We love the great quality of the pictures! She's very professional and friendly. She has the best creative ideas and makes sure your pictures turn out amazing!"

MaryJoy and Lee Weathersby

Stella Whitaker is an awesome photographer who makes sure that you will get the highest quality of photos. My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer to take photos for our engagement as well as our wedding. Stella is very punctual for her photo shoots and the best quality of her expertise lies in the details of her craft. The quality of her work lies in the many different poses that she consistently has ready to go. This also encompasses her catching the best candid photo shots in those precious moments that you don’t think about, but never want to miss out on. For example: she takes the best shots that you wouldn’t stop a recorded video for because you will miss it in the continuation of the recording. Stella makes sure her clients are relaxed and feel the most comfortable for the best shots. Overall I must say that by making the choice to go with Ms. Stella for your photos will be the best investment made for your everlasting memories, especially for those memories that we only get once in a lifetime. 

Wes and Kristain

Stella Whitaker's photos are so bright and beautiful and puts a smile on your face. I loved each and everyone! Stella Whitaker Photography is very professional. We really enjoyed her service.
Chinwe

We were very grateful to have Stella as our photographer for our special event. We were renewing our vows and wanted each moment to be captured. Stella did just that! Stella was very professional, and made sure she captured all of the different aspects of our event. She was timely, friendly and very professional. We would not only use Stella's services again, but would also refer her to our friends and family. We feel confident Stella would do just as a fantastic job for them as she had done for us.

Michael and Kerling Eldred

 

My husband and I are very impressed by the quality of work and professionalism which Stella and her crew demonstrated at our wedding. The final photo production was also outstanding. We would highly recommend Stella to anyone seeking for a professional photographer.  Kate

 

 

Stella Whitaker is a great photographer! She is very pleasant and professional! I love my wedding pictures! She captured all of our most precious moments. I plan to use her again in the near future! If you want awesome pictures I definitely recommend Stella Whitaker Photography!!  Mrs. Ivory

 

Stella Whitaker's photos are so bright and so clear and beautiful.  I loved each and every one of our wedding photos!  She also so very professional.  We really enjoyed the experience and will recommend her to others.  Chinwe

 

Stella Whitaker Photography is one of the best things that happened to my wedding! My photos turned out perfect! We are very happy with the results and will recommend her to friends. She was very professional, engaged, and captured all the important images!  

Neicey

 

Stella's pictures are very clear and beautiful! She is also very professional, caring, and courteous! But the beautiful quality of her pictures is what we really appreciated. Thank you for the beautiful wedding album we were able to make because of your quality pictures! Stella's prices are also very affordable!  

Shanda

 

Stella Whitaker is the best photographer we've ever used! She truly cares about her craft and her customers and it shows in the beauty of her work. She took the time to learn about me and my fiancée and to know what our needs were and what we wanted our photos to look like. She delivered everything she promised with our engagement photos and wedding photos. The photos are beautiful and are exactly what we asked for. Stella is very professional and very dependable. I am recommending Stella Whitaker Photography to my family and friends.

Caitlin and Ben

 

Stella has a creative eye and great imagination when it comes to photography. My fiancée and I were overwhelmed with joy when we saw the proofs. Stella was also very professional and prompt. Most of all she was very sweet and considerate. We highly recommend her to everyone.

Michelle

 

Stella made our engagement photo experience an absolute joy. She was extremely easy to work with and she came prepared with several different options for types of flashes and lenses. She was professional and had great ideas to share about photo setup as well as embracing our ideas. She encouraged us to bring items that were sentimental to us and our relationship so we were able to get traditional photos as well as unique photos to me and my Fiance and our story. Stella's excitement during our photo shoot mirrored ours, in fact she may have been more excited than us because she wanted us to be happy and we were. She was engaged and gave us great direction on posing. You could just tell that she loves doing photography. Stella was extremely easy to contact via email and via phone/text. The day of our shoot, she had already scoped some locations at the park, so we were able to easily transition into different poses and even clothing changes. We received our proofs super fast and they were just beautiful. I posted a sneak peek on Facebook that received 200+ Likes and posted the rest to our wedding site. Her services were far beyond the value and I would recommend her to any and everyone. I would use her again in a heartbeat.

Jasmine

 

My experience with Stella Whitaker Photography was truly amazing! Stella took photos for my engagement, my bridal shower and my wedding! And with each event, the photos were beyond my expectations! We could tell she loves what she does because she was so positive, excited, and really cared about what we wanted from our photos. She provided guidance, advise, and consultation whenever we requested it. But the most exciting thing was how beautiful our pictures turned out. The photos were amazing and we're very grateful and appreciative that she lived up to her reputation. I will definitely recommend Stella to family and friends.

Tiffanie

 

 

It was great working with Stella for my wedding and engagement photos! Stella is very professional and prompt. I did not have my wedding date confirmed but I knew that I wanted to book her for my wedding so she still met with me and started planning with me and all I had to do at the end was provide the date. Stella wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with her work so we had an engagement photo shoot and I was very satisfied with my photos. The wedding photos were beautiful and she took more photos than we had even planned just to make sure she caught every moment. We had a wide variety of pictures and she was very flexible and willing to capture every moment that was important to me.

Jenny

 

Stella is one amazing photographer and truly gifted at her craft. She captured the best pictures, worked angles and went far beyond of the title of being a "photographer". It was like she was telling a story through the lens. Stella business ethic is phenomenal. She gave excellent directions and worked the use of time well. I would definitely use her for future endeavors. Stella Whitaker Photography made my wedding unforgettable!! Thank you Stella!!!

Margo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

  • Facebook Social Icon
Check Us Out on Instagram! stellar_images_atlanta
Visit our Facebook page for Customer Reviews